Monthly Archives: July 2016

Chamber of the Americas is proud to introduce our new member, Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade

CONTACT: John Bristol International Business Manager – the Americas Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade 1625 Broadway Suite 2700 Denver, Colorado 80202 303.892.3761 John.bristol@state.co.us

Posted in Supporters | Comments Off

Chamber of the Americas is proud to introduce our new member, New Mexico Association of Commerce and Industry, Albuquerque, New Mexico

CONTACT: Jason A. Espinoza President New Mexico Association of Commerce and Industry 2201 Buena Vista Dr., SE Suite 410 Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106 505.842.0644 jespinoza@nmaci.org

Posted in Supporters | Comments Off

Chamber of the Americas appreciates the continued support of our member, Keylingo Translations Colorado, Monument, Colorado

CONTACT: Dagmar El. Stark-Bastin Dale L. Bastin Managing Directors/Owners 19648 Falcon Crest Court Monument, CO 80132 719.602.9369 www.keylingotranslations.com dagmar.stark-bastin@keylingo.com dale.bastin@keylingo.com

Posted in Supporters | Comments Off

Chamber of the Americas is proud to introduce our new member, Numidia Consultores, Mexico, D.F., Mexico

Maria Guadalupe Martinez Paulin Director General Numidia Consultores, S.C. # 100 – 101 Col. Escandon Del. Miguel Hidalgo 11800 Mexico, D.F., Mexico 521.55.2260.7109 numidia.consultores@gmail.com

Posted in Supporters | Comments Off

Chamber of the Americas is proud to introduce our new member, Driving Force, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

CONTACT: Norman Leach National Marketing Director Driving Force Vehicle Rentals, Sales and Leasing www.drivingforce.ca nleach@drivingforce.ca 780.930.7013

Posted in Supporters | Comments Off

Chamber of the Americas is proud to introduce our new member, Mi Campana.com, Mexico, D.F., Mexico

CONTACT: Mauricio Martinez Presidente Micampana.Com Bosques de Radiatas #54 Int. 102 Bosques de las lomas Cuajimalpa Mexico, D.F., Mexico 137.8758 www.micampana.com mauricio.m@micampana.com

Posted in Supporters | Comments Off

Chamber of the Americas is proud to introduce our new member, Ceat Design and Manufacturing Systems, Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico

CONTACT: Isabel Garcia Flores Accounting Manager Ceat Design and Manufacturing Systems Amado Nervo No. 41 Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico 442.161.5011 ceat.com.mx igarcia@ceat.com.mx

Posted in Supporters | Comments Off

Chamber of the Americas is proud to introduce our new member, HAAS Machine Tools, S.A. de C.V., Tlalnepantla, Estado de Mexico

CONTACT: Luciano Diorio Casildo Director General HAAS Machine Tools Antonio M. Rivera No. 10 Colonia Centro Industrial Tlalnepantla 54030 Estado de Mexico 52.4125.9100 www.grupohitec.com ldiorio@grupohitec.com

Posted in Supporters | Comments Off