Seize the opportunity

MEMBERSHIP

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z

 

 

GAGLIARDI, GLENNA R.
303.229.2455
Glenna.renae@qmail.com

GENERAL MINING COORDINATION
Ministry of Trade and Industrial Development
Puente de Tecamachalco 26, Piso PB
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
Miguel Hidalgo
11000 Mexico, D.F., Mexico
525.202.7339
525.202.7345
dgm@economia.gob.mx

GENETEC
Kris Hornung
Vice President
LatCar-Genetec
305.747.4420
kphornung@GENETEC.COM

GERMAN AMERICAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
Joshua Seeberg
Executive Director
1127 Auraria Parkway, Ste. 6
Denver, CO 80204
303.837.1146
seeberg@gacc-co.org

GLOBAL CHAMBER
Doug Bruhnke
CEO and Founder
480.595.5000 or 855.476.9845
Skype: doug.bruhnke
Join the Global Chamber – Be global and UNSTOPPABLE
www.globalchamber.org
doug@globalchamber.org

GLOBAL ENERGY MANAGEMENT PROGRAM BUSINESS SCHOOL
Lizzy McNaney-Juster
Program Coordinator
University of Colorado Denver
1475 Lawrence Street, Suite 4001
P.O. Box 165
Denver, CO 80202
303.315.8062
www.business.ucdenver.edu/GEM
liza.mcnaney-juster@ucdenver.edu

GLOBAL FOOD EXCHANGE, LLC
Richard Lackey
Chief Executive Officer
7814 S. Hill Circle
Littleton, Colorado 80112 USA
1.800.541.9345
720.313.2536
www.GlobalFoodExchange.Org
windsorww@yahoo.com
rlackey@globalfoodexchange.org

GLOBAL LAND TOUR
Yudy Tenesaca
Gerente General
Avenida Colon 10-34 y José Tamayo
Quito Ecuador
+593.9971.2102
www.globallandtour.com
manamegent@globallandtour.com

GLOBAL PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Randy Pettipas
President and CEO
33 6th Avenue SW (Ford Tower)
Suite 1000
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
403.264.3800
rpettipas@globalpublic.com

GLOBAL TRADE CHAMBER - TRADE CENTER
Helping companies succeed in local and international markets
Al Otero
President
10001 W Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 302
Sunrise, FL 33351
(in Regions Bank Building, corner of Nob Hill and Oakland)
954.839.8866, ext. 202
www.GlobalTradeChamber.com

GOBIERNO REGIONAL LA LIBERTAD, TRUJILLO, PERU
Ing. Jose Murgia Zannier
PresidenteLos Brillantes No. 650 - Urb. Santa Ines, Trujillo, Peru
51.44.233310
www.regionlalibertad.gob.pe

GOLF PROS & AM, S.A. de C.V.
Francisco Lavat
President
Camino al Olivio 15
Despacho 201-A
Col. Lomas de Vista Hermosa
Del. Cuajimalpa
Mexico, D.F., Mexico C.P. 05100
55.5253 3008/ 3009/ 2999
www.golfprosam.com
golfmexico@golfprosam.com

GONZALEZ PROJECTS
Hernan Gonzalez
Principle
Matehuala 104 PTe.
Mitras Centro
64460 Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
5281.8348.7025
Hernan.Gonzalez@gonzalezprojects.com

GOODYEAR LATIN AMERICA
Eduardo A. Fortunato
President, Latin American Region
Au. Paulista, 854 10 andar Bella Vista
01310-913 Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil
55.1.2104.6013
duardo.fortunato@goodyear.com

GORMAN LAW OFFICES
Terry Gorman
Attorney at Law & President
Gorman Law Offices
2911 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75219
972.235.4700
terry@gormanlawtexas.com
www.gormanlawtexas.com

GRAN PACIFICA BEACH AND GOLF RESORT
Michael Cobb
Co-Founder and CEO in Nicaragua
Milagro del Mar, Gran Pacifica Resort, Nicaragua
+505.2265.2780
www.granpacifica.com
Mmmcobb@aol.com

GREAT SOUTHWESTERN, INC.
Robert A. Martinez
President
599 Topeka Way, Suite 310
Castle Rock, CO 80109
Bob_Martinez43@hotmail.com

GREATER SAN JOSE HISPANIC CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
The Honorable Carlos Figueroa
Chief Executive Officer
Capital of Silicon Valley
888 N. 1st Street
Suite 203
San Jose, California 95122
408.886.1145
www.gsjhcc.org
cafigueroa@hotmail.com

JOHN B. GREENMAN
6017 E. Briarwood Circle
Centennial, CO 80112
720.308.6207
jgreen8859@comcast.net

GRUPO CAPRINET S.C. (Lennken Group)
Omar Prieto Torres
Director de Administración y Finanzas
Avenida Coyoacán 1035 int 11 Col. Del Valle, Del. Benito Juárez
CP 03100 Mexico D.F., Mexico
Giro o actividad: Tecnología informática
Teléfono: 55751343
omar.prieto@lennken.com
www.lennken.com

GRUPO CISNEROS INTERNACIONAL
Gil Cisneros
President & CEO
720 Kipling St., Suite 13
Lakewood, CO 80215.4629
303.462.1275
gil@chamberoftheamericas.com

GRUPO CONSULTOR BMATE, S.A. de C.V.
Erick Saavedra Medina
Director General
Belgica 911
101 B
Col. Portales
Mexico, D.F., Mexico CP 03300
Mexico: 55.5601.3270
Villahermosa: 993.478.0202
www.bmate.com.mx
erick.saavedra@bmate.com.mx

GRUPO GREEN PLANET
Gregorio Najarro Castro
Manager
Jr. Delfin Cerna interior 3 Pueblo Nuevo
Cajamarca, Perú
+ 51.976.175.458
www.zoelifeperu.com
grupogreenplanet@gmail.com href="mailto:Goyo.medicina.celular@gmail.com">Goyo.medicina.celular@gmail.com
<

GRUPO HL CONSULTORES
Juan Ignacio Rivadeneya Bert
Director General
Angel Hurraza 111
Col. Del Valle Sur
Delegacion Benito Juarez
CP 03100, Mexico, D.F., Mexico
55.3692.8000
www.grupohl.com.mx
juan.rivadeneyra@selefectivo.com.mx

GRUPO JEFRA
Jesus Herrera Fernandez
Project Management Administrator
Marte 55, Col. Guerrero
Mexico, D.F., Mexico 06300
011.52.55.559.70036
www.grupojefra.com
jesus1939@gmail.com

GRUPO NOVANDI
Information Technology Service
Citlalli Ramirez
Alliance Executive
Avenida Insugentes Sur 1647
Edificio Torre Prisma
Piso 3 1203
Colonial San Jose insurgents
Del. Benito Juarez
Mexico, D.F., Mexico
16.70.4050
www.novandi.mx
ciramirez@novandi.mx

GRUPO TRANBIT-CONCEPTO MOVIL TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Ricardo Kuri
Director
Shakespeare #39-301
Col. Anzures
CP 11590
Mexico, D.F., Mexico
rkuri@tranbit.mx
www.siveta.com
52.55.1101.5650

GUATEMALA TRADE COMMISSION
1605 W. Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
213.383.6938
www.guatemala-abroad.com